Is Advil Liquid Gels Kosher?

Advil Gel Warning: According to the Advil web site: Advil Caplets, Tablets, Gel Caplets, and Extra Strength Caplets contain stearic acid (bovine origin); Advil Liqui-Gels and Extra Strength Liqui-Gels contain gelatin (bovine origin). This makes the product not kosher. Bovine is cattle, cow, buffalo etc.

Kosher Certification

Mintel’s exclusive consumer research shows that 28% of respondents have purchased a kosher product. Obviously, kosher food is not just for people who keep kosher. The products are also of interest to Muslims, Seventh Day Adventists, vegetarians, and people with food allergies. The kosher labeling system provides a clear listing of the contents of a product and …

Contact

1-877-908-9327 eKollel is powered by Search3w technologies located on Canada and USA Hours Monday – Thursday | 9am – 6pm Friday – 9 am – 3pm Saturday – Sunday | Closed Our Locations: Canada, Toronto USA, New jersey For Online Enquiries