Gelatin by Glatech

GLATECH PRODUCTIONS OU certificate  Glatech Productions was founded to develop a high quality Real kosher gelatin, which can be used for the rapidly growing Kosher industry. As the need for Real Kosher gelatin increased, Glatech Productions began mass producing in the U.K. a high quality Kosher gelatin sourced exclusively from hides sourced in the USA …

Do Cigarettes Contain an Chametz or Chametz Derivatives?

Question: Are cigarettes kosher In Israel everybody smoking, so I guess it is okay. Never heard any cigarette that is not kosher. Ask a rabbi to be 100% sure. The question that you need to ask yourself is: Are cigarettes kosher all year around given their danger to life (sakanat nefashot)? Question: Are cigarettes kosher …

Are the candies “Warheads” kosher?

Found this on manufacturer website: Currently, our WARHEADS Worms are made with gelatin derived from either beef or pork. Our Melster products – Circus Peanuts, Chocolatey Covered Marshmallow Products, Taffy products – also contain gelatin. Our products are not Kosher certified  

Kosher Symbols

Kosher Symbols & Signs. The rules of kashrut dictate which foods and drinks can be eaten, how animals must be slaughtered, and how to separate meat and dairy. Kosher animals are more passive in nature (see Hirsch). Some of these laws are driven by compassion for animals, others have different explanations (such as). A kosher …