Are the candies “Warheads” kosher?

Found this on manufacturer website:

Currently, our WARHEADS Worms are made with gelatin derived from either beef or pork. Our Melster products – Circus Peanuts, Chocolatey Covered Marshmallow Products, Taffy products – also contain gelatin. Our products are not Kosher certified


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *