I’m observing Halal, can I eat Kosher or do I become Haram?

Short answer: Yes,  Muslim’s cat eat kosher in peace. Just make sure there is no alcohol in any of the ingredients.  You’re not doing anything wrong, so you will not become Haram. Let’s understand “Halal” and “Haram” What is “halal,” and what is the term “haram,” the opposite term, and why could Muslims “make do” …

Kosher Search Engine Project

Welcome to the eKollel Search Engine Project. We brings you up-to-date Rabbinic resources to answer any Kosher, Jewish, Judaism or Israel questions you might have, and receive a reliable response from a member of our staff, or rabbis. We are searching and answer your questions on a daily basis – from the simplest to the …