Fitgelatins Kosher Gelatin Collagen

Posted by: Yaakov Holzer Aleta Collagen Fitgelatins is the worlds largest Kosher Gelatin & Kosher Collagen provider. Fitgelatins was established with the aim of providing high-quality kosher gelatin & collagen to cater to the rapidly growing kosher industry at an affordable price. With the increasing demand for authentic kosher gelatin, Fitgelatins has been producing quality kosher gelatin …

Gelatin by Glatech

GLATECH PRODUCTIONS OU certificate  Glatech Productions was founded to develop a high quality Real kosher gelatin, which can be used for the rapidly growing Kosher industry. As the need for Real Kosher gelatin increased, Glatech Productions began mass producing in the U.K. a high quality Kosher gelatin sourced exclusively from hides sourced in the USA …

I’m observing Halal, can I eat Kosher or do I become Haram?

Short answer: Yes,  Muslim’s cat eat kosher in peace. Just make sure there is no alcohol in any of the ingredients.  You’re not doing anything wrong, so you will not become Haram. Let’s understand “Halal” and “Haram” What is “halal,” and what is the term “haram,” the opposite term, and why could Muslims “make do” …

Is Advil Liquid Gels Kosher?

Advil Gel Warning: According to the Advil web site: Advil Caplets, Tablets, Gel Caplets, and Extra Strength Caplets contain stearic acid (bovine origin); Advil Liqui-Gels and Extra Strength Liqui-Gels contain gelatin (bovine origin). This makes the product not kosher. Bovine is cattle, cow, buffalo etc.

Are the candies “Warheads” kosher?

Found this on manufacturer website: Currently, our WARHEADS Worms are made with gelatin derived from either beef or pork. Our Melster products – Circus Peanuts, Chocolatey Covered Marshmallow Products, Taffy products – also contain gelatin. Our products are not Kosher certified